Powered by TMCnet
 

Cable

WEBINARS

WEBINAR SCHEDULE

Keyword Search:
Quick Company Search:
List of Companies:
Category:
  
Date Title Presenters Sponsor
Tuesday,
September 26, 2017
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

HPE Data Security:
Mapping Encryption to GDPR requirements: Best-practices on practical use cases

Mark Bower, HPE Data Security |
Erik Linask, TMCnet
Tuesday,
September 26, 2017
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT

MetTel:
Revenue Generating Wifi – Amazon-like Advantages at Your Brick & Mortar

Gary Gluzman, MetTel |
Paula Bernier, TMCnet
Wednesday,
September 27, 2017
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT

Bandwidth:
Why Messaging is the New Customer Experience Model

Erik Linask, TMCnet |
Paula Bernier, TMCnet
Wednesday,
September 27, 2017
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT

Enterprise Management Associates:
Enterprise Data Center Network Transformation EMA Research Highlights Webinar

Shamus McGillicuddy, EMA
Wednesday,
September 27, 2017
3:00 PM ET
12:00 PM PT

8x8, Inc.:
The Connected Factory: How Manufacturers Can Drive Business with Cloud Communications

Ciaran Doyle, 8x8, Inc. |
Kevin Kennedy, 8x8, Inc.
Thursday,
September 28, 2017
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT

u-blox:
Selecting Cellular Connectivity for Alarm Panels & Building Automation

Diego Grassi, u-blox |
Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution World
Thursday,
September 28, 2017
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT

tyntec:
New CPaaS-Optimized Enterprise Messaging Ecosystem

Dr. Marco Lafrentz, tyntec |
Erik Linask, TMCnet
Wednesday,
October 04, 2017
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

Enterprise Management Associates:
Transforming End-User Support with Next-Generation IT Service Management

Dennis Drogseth, EMA |
John Prestridge, EasyVista
Wednesday,
October 11, 2017
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT

Micro Focus:
Where to start the GDPR compliance journey – and how it affects every other data privacy regulation

David Kemp, Micro Focus |
Erik Linask, TMCnet
Tuesday,
October 17, 2017
9:00 AM ET
6:00 AM PT

Enterprise Management Associates:
Arrive at the Future Faster with Next-Generation Workload Automation (WLA)

Miroslaw Andziak, InfiniteDATA |
Dennis Drogseth, EMA
Wednesday,
October 18, 2017
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

Densify:
7 Strategies for Reducing AWS Costs & Optimizing Use of Public Cloud Resources

Andrew Hillier, Densify |
Paula Bernier, TMCnet
Wednesday,
October 18, 2017
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

Enterprise Management Associates:
Advances in User Performance Management Helping network operations transform reactive workflows to increase user productivity

Shamus McGillicuddy, EMA |
Anand Srinivas, Nyansa |
GT Hill, Nyansa
Wednesday,
November 08, 2017
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT

Interactions:
To chatbot or not to chatbot - What makes sense for your company?

Donna Fluss, DMG Consulting LLC |
Phil Gray, Interactions |
Paula Bernier, TMCnet
 

ARCHIVE

Title Sponsor
Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise:
Weathering the IoT Storm
Wolters Kluwer Tax & Accounting, TaxConnex:
Avoiding Tax Pitfalls of New Communications Services